Board of Directors 2017-18

President: LaShahn Gaines - Spotsylvania County
President-Elect: Brook Thomas - Northampton County
Treasurer: Tim Yetter - Loudoun County
Secretary: Christina Berta - Chesterfield County
SASBO Director: Christie Fleming - Dinwiddie County
Director: Tina Cropp - Madison County
Director: John Broderick - Sussex County
Director: Katie Miano - Montgomery County
Director: Mandy Hall - Salem City 




Audit (Chair): Amy Hardy - Pittsylvania County
Cardinal Award (Chair): Deborah White - Goochland County
Constitution & Bylaws (Chair): Karen Murray - Middlesex County
Continuing Education (Chair): Krista Kelly - Manassas Park City
Data Quality Improvement (Chair): Lisa Frye - Loudoun County
Legislative (Chair): Wendy Barringer - Tazewell
Membership (Chair): Misty Caish - Virginia Beach City
Nominations (Chair): Shannon Irvin - Nelson County
Past President Liaison: Wayne Cosby - Henrico County
Resolutions (Chair): Vizel Townsend - Hampton County
Scholarship (Chair): Bill Bowen - York County
Technology (Chair): Monique Barnes - Williamsburg/James City County
Vendor (Chair): Tracey Worley - Pittsylvania County
Vendor Representative: Donny Brown - Horace Man
Vendor Representative: Kelly Whitely 
Welcoming (Chair): Joanne Wright - King and Queen County